As of Momento 3.5, all new subscription are auto-renewing. Momento will automatically charge your iTunes Account at the end of your subscription or free trial period unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of your current period.
You can turn off auto-renew at any time and still receive full functionality until the end of your current period, but no refunds can be provided for unused portions of the subscription.
Subscriptions can be managed and auto-renewal can be turned off by going to Account Settings after purchase or by visiting the 'Premium' settings screen in-app and tapping the 'Manage Subscriptions' button.
Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited if any subscription in Momento is otherwise purchased.
Subscriptions cannot be shared using Family Sharing.